New Blog Adress

The blog about James Lick Cross Country and Track, as well as the East Side Running club can be found here:

https://coachbennyreeves.wordpress.com

 

Author: coachbennyreeves

I coach Cross Country and Track and Field at James Lick High School in San Jose California. I do my best to make the program as successful and fun as I can and expect the same from my athletes. As of the conclusion of the 2017 track season, my record is 34-22 as a cross country coach and 71-41 between XC and track combined. If you'd like to know more about my coaching career so far you can click here: https://www.dropbox.com/s/dj5qotgclu25hue/Benny%20Reeves%20Coaching%20Career.docx?dl=0 I am also a first year History teacher at James Lick High School Long term I hope to help the Eastside san jose community as a whole to progress as a community, and help create a greater sense of togetherness throughout the community.

Leave a Reply

